Congratulations to the Springtime Swiss winners!

Congratulations to the winners of our 2016 Springtime Swiss! This tourney concluded on June 13. 

For full final standings, see Completed Tournaments page.



1st Place: Larry L. Smith                5-0

2nd Place: Nippun Makkar          4-1

3rd Place: Joshua Z. Rose             3.5-1.5

     Best Under 1500: Vladimir Bendersky         2.5-2.5


Under 1300

1st Place:  Aryan Gutla             5-0

2nd Place: Inay Vellore             4-1

3rd Place: Frank Zazanis          3-2

     Best U700: Shravan Sriram        2-3


Hope to see everyone play in our next event, the 3rd annual Club Championship, which begins June 27!

Leave a Reply